About Us

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 1 Flares ×

In recent years the popularity of soccer has risen tremendously.  Demands on kids and parents are at an all-time high. As a result, there is an increasing demand for clear, credible information for soccer parents.  There has never been a better time to tap into this ready market.

InsideSOCCER Magazine is dedicated to inspire youth soccer players, help parents and administrators, and reinforce the good work that coaches do on the sidelines.  This is accomplished through information written by professional journalists, coaches, players and experts in fields such as training, fitness, pediatrics and experienced soccer moms and dads.  Articles offer timely advise on everything from choosing the right soccer shoe to determining the right college soccer program.  The overriding goal is to improve the soccer experience for all of our readers – the Parents, Players and Coaches.

Publisher / Editor
Mark Miller – mark@insidesoccermagazine.ca

Art Director
Steve Smiley, RGD – steve@insidesoccermagazine.ca

Director of New Business
Susan Elliott – susan@insidesoccermagazine.ca

Director Business Operations and National Accounts
Branden Clark – branden@insidesoccermagazine.ca

Marketing and Special Event Coordinator
Justin Clark – justin@insidesoccermagazine.ca

Online Design & Code
Zsolt Fazekas – zsolt@insidesoccermagazine.ca